01274 638520

St Francis Catholic Primary School a Voluntary Academy

Together we are exploring our special gifts; Together we are growing towards God.

Local Academy Council

Chair of the Academy Council: Mrs Lyndi Clarke

Vice Chair of the Academy Council: Mrs Clare Bussingham

Foundation Academy Councillor: Fr Anthony Jackson

Staff Academy Councillor: Mrs Sheila Laptew

Parent Academy Councillor: Mrs Melissa Murphy

Headteacher Academy Councillor: Mrs Andrea Haines

Clerk to the Academy Council: Mrs Victoria Bettson