Our Dedicated Site Staff

Our Early Birds - Breakfast Club Staff

Our Friendly Office Staff

Our Support Catholic Care Worker

Staffing 2019/20

Teaching Staff:
Mr Daniel Copley Executive Head Teacher, Assessment, Health & Safety Named Person, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Andrea Haines Head of School; Whole School Curriculum and Assessment, Catholic Life and worship, English, Health & Safety Named Person, Designated Safeguarding Lead, interim Music Leader

Miss Stevie Burgess Assistant Head Teacher, Whole School Curriculum and Assessment Leader, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Maths, Y6 booster Teacher, NQT Mentor

Mrs Vicki Needs FS1 Teacher AM, Art & Design, Design Technology, EYFS Leader- data and provision

Mrs Karen Shields FS1 Teacher PM, Nursery Nurse AM

Mrs Catherine Whitley FS2 Teacher, Science, PSHE, EYFS Leader- data and provision

Miss Amanda Robson Year 1 Teacher, Joint Student Council Leader, History, MFL

Miss Jenna Martin Year 2 Teacher, SENDCO Organisation of Y2 assessments, KS1 Leader

Miss Erin White Year 3 Teacher, PE Leader, NQT+1

Miss Bethany McDermott Year 4 Teacher, NQT

Ms Harriette Jennings Year 5 Teacher, RE, Catholic Life & Worship, KS2 Leader

Miss Olivia Dearden Year 6 Teacher; Organisation of Y6 SATS, Geography Leader, NQT+1

Miss Emma Speake Part-time PPA Teacher, Computing Leader

Miss Olivia Breen Part-time PPA Teacher, Phonics and Handwriting Leader, Joint Student Council Leader

Ms Megan Horne Teacher (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs Anne Duckworth PPA Teacher (currently on maternity leave)

Dale Holt, Tecnica Education - PE Enrichment

Tony Bullock - Art Enrichment

Richard Field - Trumpet Enrichment

Jonathan Longmire – Forest SchoolEnrichment

Non-Teaching Staff:
Mrs Kathyrn Lucas EY practitioner
Mrs Rebecca Harris EY/KS1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Dana Hudson EY Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rachel Heppleston Teaching Assistant KS1 (part time 1:1 with SEND child)
Mrs Hilary George Teaching Assistant KS1 (part time 1:1 SEND child)
Miss Natalie Tempest-Mitchell Teaching Assistant KS1 (part time 1:1 SEND child)
Mrs Becca Cunningham Teaching Assistant KS1 (part time 1:1 with SEND child)
Mrs Tracey Ward Teaching Assistant KS2
Mrs Louisa Whitehead Teaching Assistant KS2
Mrs Beki Read Teaching Assistant KS2

Mrs Lisa Gallucci Teaching Assistant KS2/Cover Supervisor

Administrative Staff:
Mrs Sheila Laptew Office Manager
Mrs Deborah Howley Administrator
Mr Duncan Kerr Site Manager

Lunchtime Staff:
Miss Nicola White Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Louisa Whitehead Lunchtime supervisor (Casual)
Mrs Rachel Byrne Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs Beki Read Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs Michelle Boyle Lunchtime supervisor (also for 30 hour Nursery children)
Mrs Becca Cunningham Lunchtime supervisor (also for 30 hour Nursery children)
Mrs Sarah Watkins Lunchtime supervisor

Breakfast Club:
Miss Nicola White Breakfast Club supervisor
Mrs Michelle Boyle Breakfast Club assistant
Mrs Tracey Ward Breakfast Club assistant
After School Club Staff:
Miss Nicola White After School Club supervisor
Mrs Beki Read After School Club Play Worker

Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Sandra Hirst; Miss Nicola White;

St Francis Catholic Primary School

Myers Lane, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD2 4ES
Tel: 01274 638520
Fax: 01274 638520

© 2019 St Francis Catholic Primary School. School website, school mobile apps and podcasts created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]