01274 638520

St Francis Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy

Together we are exploring our special gifts; Together we are growing towards God.

Holiday Schedule

 

 

THIS ACADEMIC YEAR 

2019/2020

September start:      Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Foundation start date may be later)

Autumn half term:    Break up on Friday 25th October, return Tuesday 5th November

Christmas:                Break up on Friday 20th December, return Monday 6th January 2020

Spring half term:      Break up on Friday 14th February, return Monday 24th February

Easter:                      Break up on Wednesday 8th April, return on Monday 20th April

May Day:                  Closed on Friday 8th May

Spring Bank:            Break up on Friday 22nd May, return Monday 8th June

Summer break:        Break up on Friday 17th July 2020

 

NEXT ACADEMIC YEAR 

2020/2021

September start:      Thursday 3rd September 2020 (Foundation start date may be later)

Autumn half term:    Break up on Friday 23rd October, return Tuesday 3rd November

Christmas:                  Break up on Friday 18th December, return Monday 4th January 2021

Spring half term:       Break up on Friday 12th February, return Monday 22nd February

Easter:                         Break up on Wednesday 31st March, return on Monday 12th April

May Day:                    Closed on Monday 3rd May

Spring Bank:              Break up on Friday 21st May, return Monday 7th June

Summer break:         Break up on Wednesday 21st July 2021