Holiday Schedule

 

 

THIS ACADEMIC YEAR 

2019/2020

September start:      Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Foundation start date may be later)

Autumn half term:    Break up on Friday 25th October, return Tuesday 5th November

Christmas:                Break up on Friday 20th December, return Monday 6th January 2020

Spring half term:      Break up on Friday 14th February, return Monday 24th February

Easter:                      Break up on Wednesday 8th April, return on Monday 20th April

May Day:                  Closed on Friday 8th May

Spring Bank:            Break up on Friday 22nd May, return Monday 8th June

Summer break:        Break up on Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

 

St Francis Catholic Primary School

Myers Lane, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD2 4ES
Tel: 01274 638520
Fax: 01274 638520
Email: office@stfrancis.bradford.sch.uk

© 2019 St Francis Catholic Primary School. School website, school mobile apps and podcasts created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]